are people more respectful online or in person?

Are people more polite online or in person? In my opinion I believe that people are more polite in person. The reason I think this is because I have seen many things people say online and they are not nice. A good example is some of the comments that people leave on anything Donald Trump does. Their comments are not that nice, they sometimes make fun of his looks or how he is a bad president. In real life some people still make fun of him but not as many. And some of the things they say online they wouldn’t say in real life. Another example is people would make fun of other people based off of their race and how they look. But in real life not a lot of people would say these mean things. This is why I believe that people are more polite in real life then they are online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar